Executive Committee

Officers

President
Teresa Schmedding
Daily Herald
847-427-4574
tschmedding@copydesk.org

sullivan2012Vice President
David Sullivan
Philadelphia Inquirer
215-854-2357
dsullivan@copydesk.org

jonesSecretary
Brady Jones, Secretary
Omaha World-Herald
402-444-1277

Treasurer
Neil Holdway
Daily Herald
847-427-4573
nholdway@copydesk.org

Executive Board

ChristineChristine Steele
Director of Membership
Capital Group Cos.
213-615-0528
csteele@copydesk.org

allenMark Allen
Freelance, Bexley, Ohio
614-961-9666
markallen@copydesk.org

glb3Gerri Berendzen
Columbia Missourian/MU School of Journalism
314-882-5739
gerri@copydesk.org

John-BraunJohn Braun
Vanguard Group, Malvern, Pa.
267-294-5368
johnb@copydesk.org

David-Brindley-Profile-PictureDavid Brindley
National Geographic Magazine

Sue Burzynski Bullard
University of Nebraska
402-472-7110
sbullard@copydesk.org

Samantha-EnslenSamantha Enslen
Dragonfly Editorial, Tipp City, Ohio
937-216-9323
sam@copydesk.org

martwickKaren Martwick
Travel Portland
503-275-9280
karen@copydesk.org

Regina-McDowellRegina McDowell
Department of Defense
301-821-1628
regina@copydesk.org

imagesMerrill Perlman
Education Fund President
meperl@copydesk.org
|

vulteeFred Vultee
Wayne State University
313-577-6302
fredvultee@copydesk.org