Executive Committee

Officers

Teresa SchmeddingPresident
Teresa Schmedding
Rotary International
tschmedding@copydesk.org

 

sullivan2012Vice President
David Sullivan
Philadelphia Inquirer
dsullivan@copydesk.org

 

jonesSecretary
Brady Jones, Secretary
Columbia Missourian/
MU School of Journalism
bradyjones@copydesk.org

 

SaraZieglerTreasurer
Sara Ziegler
Omaha World-Herald
saraziegler@copydesk.org

 

Executive Board

ChristineChristine Steele
Director of Membership
USA Financial
csteele@copydesk.org

 


allen
Mark Allen
Freelance, Bexley, Ohio
markallen@copydesk.org

 

glb3Gerri Berendzen
Columbia Missourian/
MU School of Journalism
gerri@copydesk.org

 

Laura BrowningLaura M. Browning
The A.V. Club
lmbrowning@copydesk.org

 

Burzynski BullardSue Burzynski Bullard
University of Nebraska
sbullard@copydesk.org

 

Samantha-EnslenSamantha Enslen
Dragonfly Editorial, Tipp City, Ohio
sam@copydesk.org

 

holdwayNeil Holdway
Daily Herald
nholdway@copydesk.org

 

jungman_mugshotNick Jungman
University of Oklahoma
nickjungman@copydesk.org

 

Alysha LoveAlysha Love
CNN Politics
alyshalove@copydesk.org

 

Merrill PerlmanMerrill Perlman
Merrill Perlman Consulting
meperl@copydesk.org

 

HF ACES PhotoHenry Fuhrmann
Education Fund President
hfuhrmann@copydesk.org

 

|